New Author registration


Author details

You can specify here your awards
The mailing address is used to send medals and to return print pictures
If you are a FPF member, please indicate your FPF member number. Otherwise, leave empty.
Please enter here the club participation number provided by your club referent if your participation is a club participation. Otherwise, leave empty.

Pictures submission

Notes

Picture title: It must be unique and must not contain 'sans titre' or 'untitled'. It is used to identify the picture and will not be used during the judgment.

Picture file: The image dimensions must not exceed 1920 pixels width and 1080 pixels height. Portrait images must not exceed 1080 pixels height. File size must not exceed 2MB.

You can submit up to 4 images per section. Leave the "title" and "file" fields empty to submit no picture.

Section A : Open theme, monochrome

See definition of “Open” Monochrome photography in the Salon Rules


Section B : Open theme, color

See definition of “Open” Color photography in the Salon Rules


Section C : Perspectives

Creating the illusion of a three-dimensional world with two-dimensional photos is no small challenge. You can use vanishing lines, high- or low-angle shots, scale variations as well as any natural or artificial means based on line geometry to give your images a sense of depth, dimension, and graphic impact.


Section D : Water

Water should be the subject or one of the main subjects of the image. Flowing, stagnant, unfurling water! The photographs can be taken in a natural environment that is either rural or urban. They could represent obvious spaces, such as the seaside, a river, a lake or a pond, or more unexpected scenes, such as a simple pool or even an aquarium. Water should be shown in its liquid form (no snow, no steam, no ice).


Section E : Festive Atmosphere

The image illustrates a ritual, a party, a celebration, a sports, cultural or social event and is dominated by jubilation or joy. It captures the excitement of a moment, the joyful dynamics of a group, the positive energy created and carried by a group. The image highlights an atmosphere, gaiety and cohesion shared by a community of individuals at a given moment. The presence of these individuals may be explicit or simply suggested. Images representing political events are not accepted.

Enregistrement d'un nouvel auteur


Coordonnées de l'auteur

Vous pouvez indiquer ici vos éventuelles distinctions
L'adresse postale est utilisée pour l'envoi des médailles et le retour des photos papier
Si vous êtes membre de la FPF, indiquez ici votre numéro de membre. Sinon, laissez vide.
Entrez ici le numéro Club que vous a communiqué votre référent club si vous participez en tant que membre d'un club. Sinon, laissez vide.

Soumission des photos

Notes

Titre de la photo : Il doit être unique et ne pas comporter 'sans titre' ou 'untitled'. Il doit permettre d'identifier facilement la photo et ne sera pas utilisé lors du jugement.

Fichier image : La taille des images ne doit pas excéder 1920 pixels en largeur et 1080 pixels en hauteur. Les images orientées en portrait ne doivent pas excéder 1080 pixels en hauteur. Le poids des fichiers ne doit pas excéder 2Mo.

Vous pouvez soumettre jusqu'à 4 photos par section. Laissez les champs "titre" et "fichier image" vides pour ne pas soumettre de photo.

Section A : Thème libre, monochrome

Voir la définition de la photographie Monochrome dans le règlement


Section B : Thème libre, couleur

Définition de la photographie Libre Couleurs dans le règlement


Section C : Perspectives

Donner l’illusion d’un monde en trois dimensions avec des photos en deux dimensions est un petit défi. Vous pouvez user des lignes de fuite, de la plongée ou contre-plongée, des différences d’échelles ainsi que de tout moyen naturel ou artificiel basés sur la géométrie des lignes pour donner à vos images perception de la profondeur et force graphique.


Section D : De l’eau

Il s’agit de faire de l’eau le sujet ou un des sujets principaux de l’image. De l’eau qui coule, qui stagne, qui déferle! L’eau d’un lac, la mer, une rivière, une mare, un bassin… Les photographies pourront être prises en milieu naturel, rural ou urbain. Il pourra s’agir d’espaces évidents tels un bord de mer, un fleuve ou un étang ou de situations moins attendues comme par exemple un simple bassin ou même un aquarium. L’eau devra être montrée sous sa forme liquide (ni neige, ni vapeur d’eau, ni glace).


Section E : Ambiance festive

Image où domine la liesse ou la joie, qui prend sa source au cours d’un rituel, d’une fête, d’une célébration, d’un événement à caractère sportif, culturel, musical, sociétal. Une image qui capture l’effervescence d’un moment, la dynamique joyeuse d’un groupe, l’énergie positive créée et portée par un collectif. L’image mettra en exergue une ambiance, la gaieté et la cohésion partagées par une communauté d’individus à un moment donné. La présence de ces individus pourra être explicite ou simplement suggérée. Les images représentant des événements à caractère politique ne sont pas acceptées.